BOARD MEMBER

MAILING ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

TERM EXPIRATION (year-end)

Judy Ackley 3602 S. Rogers Hwy.

Palmyra, MI 49268

260.2102 (cell)

(517).263.5140 (wk)

jd_ackley@yahoo.com

2017

Greg Adams

(Vice Chair)

1145 Auborne

Adrian, MI 49221

734-679-5295

fromer73@hotmail.com

2017

Debra Bills 1221 S. Kiel Hwy.

Hudson, MI 49247

448.5975 (h)

673.1445 (c)

bills.debra@gmail.com

2019

Scott Clites

(Chair)

3205 Hartley Drive

Adrian, MI 49221

403-0055 (cell)

264-9622 (home)

wsclites@comcast.net

2018

Mark Jackson 160 N. Winter St.

Adrian, MI 49221

403.5364 (cell)

(517) 265-8138 (wk)

(517) 265-4048

(517) 265-8286 (fax)

wwjmaj@gmail.com

2019

Emily Martinez 386 S. Monroe Street

Blissfield, MI 49228

Cell # 517.662.2036

EmiliaMartinez3839@gmail.com

2018

John Lapham 7613 Sherlock Dr.

Onsted, MI 49265

734.646.4340

Comm.lapham@lenawee.mi.us

jlapham3@aol.com

2017

Nate Smith 409 W. Caneel

Tecumseh, MI 49286

(517) 266. 5521

(517) 423.2229 (h)

270-7611 (c)

Fax – 265-9543

nate.smith@oldnational.com

2019

Ralph Tillotson 1899 Moore Rd

Adrian, MI 49221

517.263.1804

403-5494 (c) – forward email to:

Rebecca.borton@lenawee.mi.us

Comm.Tillotson@lenawee.mi.us

Fax: 263.2945

2018

Jim Van Doren 12606 Lancaster Trail

Tipton, MI 49287

(517) 431-2424 (h)

517-403-1590 (c)

265-5141 (office) Kim Fryman

jim@vandorenmail.com

jevd@lenaweenow.org

2019

vacant

2017

Donna Yearsin 1105 N. River Court

Tecumseh, MI 49286

517-424-4415

dyearsin@yahoo.com

2018

 

Kathryn Szewczuk – Interim Executive Director: kszewczuk@lcmha.org

Karen Rawlings e-mail: krawlings@lcmha.org

Executive Administrative Assistant